New Book Published!

Today, I put my second baby on Kindle.  “21 Ways to Improve Your Life” .

It is a quick read that comes straight from me, no chaser, no footnotes, no quotes.  I have a sometimes rude sense of humor and that shines through.  I’ve decided that from now on, I am going to be intentional about writing and crafting.  It’s what I love.  I will never get rich or maybe not even support myself, but I will have fun doing it.

 

I don’t write about politics because it pisses me off so much. I want to keep the peace in my own head as much as possible.  I may joke about generic political topics, but nah, nothing that would piss off anyone.  I save that for Twitter.

Leave a Reply

